Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ospina Medical

Filter166 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

Dr. Maniam is great and you took care of my knee. My knee feeks great and i can walk again. The visit was beautiful and they treat me with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2021

On first arrival Dr. Kohler and his staff at Ospina Medicine were warm and welcoming. He was precise in his knowledge and explained all parts of both my pain management due to previous injury, and preventative measures for future treatment.  Their New York City based state of the art technology and contemporary office made me feel at ease immediately.  As someone with continual back pain, and as someone who wants to avoid opioid treatment, the very nature of Ospina Medical using non-opioid approaches to pain management for me was a big bonus.  The results have been brilliant, and I am so pleased to have Dr. Kohler to help me through my pain management process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

The nicest people, the best care. I feel so much better already. Would recommend to any and all friends, dancers, athletes, who are having pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

Dr Maniam and his staff are excellent. Renya at the front desk is always friendly and makes me feel comfortable. There’s a real sense that they care about their patients. I’ve had numerous spinal epidural‘s and radio frequency ablations, they’ve been painless and have gotten excellent results. This is the best pain management group that I’ve been to and I’ve been to more than a few... I highly recommend Ospina! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

I've had 3 cortisone injections with Ospina and I'm amazed by the care they take when applying the injections. I can't believe how well it works and what good care they take of me. (I had received an injection somewhere else and it was more painful, bruised badly, and didn't last near as long.) I will ONLY go to Ospina now. The staff and doctors are truly WONDERFUL. Don't hesitate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr. Kohler is a dedicated, compassionate and highly trained doctor. The entire experience at Ospina Medical was very pleasant from the moment I walked in the door. The receptionist was helpful and courteous. Dr. Kohler is extremely professional and you get the sense that he is listening to you without feeling rushed. His use of technology to facilitate things is definitely a big plus. I recommend his services highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Dr Rajivan Maniam at the Ospina medical is an exceptional doctor. He has the most patience and skill, Im in such good hands. He listens closely to his patients and comes up with great options that help along the healing process. Being from Europe, is fly to New York to see him, he is that exceptional. His humanity and professional help makes a patient who is going through traumatizing pain so much better. Highly recommended. And Reyna at the office reception is very helpful, kind and sweet as well, the office is calming with subtle music and scents , gives you the feel of a spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

You feel the caring and professionalism as soon as entering Dr Raj takes his time to explain his findings The concern for a positive outcome is evident More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Kohler’s long before he opened the doors at Ospina Medical in 2020. I followed him from a previous practice due to his excellent bedside manner that was nowhere else to be found. As a patient who has dealt with chronic pain for several years in both my back and hips as well as more sensitive areas such as interstitial cystitis of the bladder and more recently my severe endometriosis diagnosis, Dr. Kohler has always been understanding and compassionate during these difficult and painful times. You never have to worry about anyone rushing you out the door. He takes time to answer all of your questions while also suggesting alternatives if they apply. He also plays close attention to detail especially when it comes to imaging. There have been times where he has discovered different findings on my scans that other specialists have glossed over which have ended up being critical to pinpointing the cause and root of some of my pain. Like, I stated before... I have not met another specialist in pain management who would provide that level of quality care. The rest of his staff are just as amazing. Jackie, his medical assistant helped Dr. Kohler and his partner, Dr. Maniam ... open Ospina Medical in the beginning. She played a role in setting the bar high for excellent patient care. Then last but not least is Reyna, Ospina’s gem of a medical receptionist. There are not enough words to explain how awesome she is. The front desk staff are always your first impression with how your experience will go. So, just know that once you are greeted by Reyna... you are in good hands. She has been there for me on numerous occasions and I could not be more grateful. Ospina’s staff is the best! I highly recommend Ospina. 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

Everyone at Ospina Medical is highly professional, friendly, and extremely competent....Dr. Maniam is outstanding...Knowledgeable and skilled...Always prepared to answer any questions... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr. Kohler at Ospina Medical has been my LIFE SAVER. When I first saw him, I had seen dozens of "top" spinal surgeons for years, but was still in crippling pain, without any hope of feeling better, and a shelf full of pain meds that did nothing. Dr. Kohler allowed me to go back to living my life to the fullest in a matter of weeks, no pain meds required. He always takes the time to listen and consider before discussing treatments, and I never feel rushed or pressured into anything. The office is beautiful, and everyone is beyond friendly and helpful. I am so grateful for Dr. Kohler and the entire staff at Ospina Medical, I could not possibly recommend them any higher. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr. Maniam has drastically improved my pain levels and helped me find great resources for Physical Therapy. Love the entire staff here, especially Rayna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

I’ve been a patient at Ospina medical for a few months now and I can honestly say I’ve never had such a good experience at the doctors office until I came here. All the staff is so helpful and amazing from the amazing front desk Reyna to Jackie the medical assistant. Dr. Kohler and Dr. Maniam are both so informative and helpful with everything. They are all so caring and compassionate they truly care about every patient that walks through their door. I highly recommend this office for all pain management and regenerative medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

If I could give Dr Kohler and the team at Ospina 10 stars I would! While it's been difficult for me to struggle with pain these past several years, Dr Kohler has been an amazing source of help and support and really goes above and beyond. He has been understanding and supportive and is always thinking of different ways to try and alleviate my chronic pain. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable, but he is constantly learning and keeping updated on the latest advances in the field so he can give his patients the best care. While many doctors seem to treat chronic pain sufferers as just a symptom, Dr Kohler is empathetic and listens to his patients to make sure that they are receiving the best care. You can tell that this mentality is important for all of the staff at Ospina too, and everyone on the team are all the best of the best. Jackie and Reyna especially are so caring, and it's clear that they are invested in making sure their patients are comfortable and having a good experience. Both are also so great with following up to make sure you're doing well if you have any procedures. I would recommend Dr Kohler and Ospina medical to anyone looking for someone who will be a dedicated doctor and partner in helping manage and treat your pain. While living with chronic pain is more than difficult, Dr Kohler and his team definitely makes the experience much more bearable and is the top doctor to have on your side! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

(Translated by Google) Wonderful practice! Thanks Dr. Maniam (Original) Wonderful practice! Thanks Dr Maniam More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Maniam is very patient, professional and helpful. I'd definitely recommend people to see him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Dr. Maniam and his team were fantastic. Professional care, took time to explain every step of the treatment process. Highly recommend their practice. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2021

Ospina medical is such a warm practice. The staff is so lovely and helpful. Dr.Maniam is so good at what he does. He is extremely knowledgeable, gives his full attention, and never rushes you. He makes you feel 100 percent comfortable and you know you are in excellent hands. He is also extremely honest about everything. I value that so much. I highly recommend Dr. Maniam and his practice. I had the best possible experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

Dr. Maniam’s treatment was fantastic. I was quickly able to get back on the golf course - fully relieved of the chronic elbow pain I had been struggling with for months. His team was effective and supportive as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Maniam to anyone looking for some relief More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 27, 2021

Excellent doctor, highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

What a fantastic experience I have had with Dr Maniam and his staff. I had been bothered by a lower back issue that limited my mobility for about a year. From setting the appointment, the consultation to the procedure they made me comfortable and also knowledgeable about my condition and the procedure. The staff has such a friendly and helpful culture I would recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr Matt Kohler and his pain management team have enabled me to surf, hike , climb mountains and walk my dog Radar. Pain management for hip, knee, shoulder and foot pain is their specialty in addition all forms or pain management. As I physician I can attest to their professionalism and expertise in this field. I just finished a 5 mile mountain climb and I have one doctor to thank- Matthew Kohler MD. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙋‍♂️🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2021

(Translated by Google) He is an excellent doctor, thanks to his attention, I can work better and thanks to my better leg (Original) Es un doctor exelente gracias a su atenciones puedo trabajar mejor y gracias a el cami o mejor de mi pierna More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Es un doctor exelente gracias a su atenciones puedo trabajar mejor y gracias a el cami o mejor de mi pierna More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

My experiences was awesome with Dr Maniam, He is always caring, thorough and has excellent bedside manners. He makes the visits quick, simple and painless, as he is able to quickly expedite a visit to provide me with what I need. I highly recommend HIM as a provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 31, 2021

Doctor went above and beyond to solve my issue with my shoulder, he provided detailed explanation and possible solutions. All the staffs in the clinic are very helpful and friendly . They really are the best . Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Absolutely incredible! One of the best doctors I’ve seen in New York! All the staff were so friendly, helpful, and welcoming. Dr Kohler was absolutely amazing! He really took time to listen to all of my symptoms, talked me through all of my MRI’s, and explained my procedure options in great detail. I then went in for an epidural for my lower back pain, all of the staff made me feel so relaxed and calm during the whole visit. Dr Kohler talked me through everything that was happening during the producer, and explained what sensations I would be feeling so I knew what was normal and I could mentally prepare. I felt so taken care of! I will be going to Dr Kohler for any future pain management needs. I can not recommend him enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Maniam is fantastic, hhe cares for his patients and her staff. Staff is amazing, very pleasant and calm to speak too. Everyone in the office does great work and is very respectful. I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

I’ve been in a lot of pain for many years and pretty much gave up on pain management until I met Dr. Kohler. Not only is he thorough at what he does, he actually cares about my pain. At every appointment he takes his time to listen and answers all my questions. The staff is beyond friendly and caring as well. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2021

Dr. Maniam is excellent. Super friendly and very knowledgable. I am happy that I found someone that I can trust with my pain management treatment. The medical and office staff are very nice and helpful and the office is really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Dr Maniam, is great! He always explains any questions I have and customer service in the office is impecable. He had helped tremendously with my lower back pain and I recommend his expertise to anyone suffering from any sort of back pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

I have been dealing with pain following surgery. Dr kohler has tired to make sure I come back each time will less pain and figure out the cause of the pain. His bedside manner is incredible and his staff is all incredible and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

The staff and doctor are very courteous and understanding! Treatment is next week but I'm very happy with my experience at this place so far. More

5.0
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2021

"I had the pleasure of being taken care of by Dr. Maniam and his staff. He was patient and understanding and took great care in making sure all my questions and concerns were addressed. After a quick and painless procedure, I am feeling much better! I highly recommend Dr. Maniam and his staff." More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2021

"My visit to Dr. Kohler was amazing. He is very professional very alert and helpful. Very detailed about solutions to resolve my reasons for the visit and I highly recommend anyone to not only visit the office but to Dr. Kohler himself." More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2021

"This is my go-to doc for sports injuries! I’m a judo teacher and unfortunately have gotten injured more than I’d like over the years. Surgery is not an option for me so I’ve worked with Dr. Maniam to find alternatives for pain control that don’t involve narcotics or surgery. Really knowledgeable and just an overall nice guy." More

5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2021

"This was my first appointment with Dr. Kohler and he treated me like I was a long time patient. He was clear and he was thorough. He answered my questions and I didn’t feel rushed. His assistant was super-efficient. I really hope this is the norm at his office." More

5.0
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2021

"I've been having severe low back pain for over 10 years since my back fusion. Just learned to deal with it, but over the past few years, it has really started affecting my quality of life. I had heard about spinal cord stimulation therapy but was unsure about it. Dr. Maniam explained it very thoroughly and ultimately I decided to go ahead with it. I'm now back to walking and playing with my grandkids. Can't wait to see how much more I improve!" More

5.0
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2021

"I have been seeing Doctor Kohler for a couple of years. He is the most respectful doctor I have. He is very knowledgeable and understanding. I will never see anyone else. He is a doctor who won't give up on your health issues." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

I have being dealing with chronic pain for over a year because I broke my lower back at that time, and since I stared coming to Ospina medical, I have released the pain on my lower back. I barely can feel any pain with the treatment. Doctor Maniam is extremely professional clear and friendly. It’s important when you feel connected with your doctor. I have no words to describe the staff, first thank you Reyna, Jacky, and Walida for being so amazing. I never experienced the level of treatment I have from them; they make you feel at home—all the girls are so kind and sweet. The space is amazing.. it’s like a spa with a beautiful decoration, it’s important to feel comfortable with the space because someone like me (who doesn’t like to go to the doctor because it makes you afraid of needles).. they will make you feel confident about your procedure. Its a huge difference when they really care about you. I definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

I have being dealing with chronic pain for over a year because I broke my lower back at that time, and since I stared coming to Ospina medical, I have released the pain on my lower back. I barely can feel any pain with the treatment. Doctor Maniam is extremely professional clear and friendly. It’s important when you feel connected with your doctor. I have no words to describe the staff, first thank you Reyna, Jacky, and Walida for being so amazing. I never experienced the level of treatment I have from them; they make you feel at home—all the girls are so kind and sweet. The space is amazing.. it’s like a spa with a beautiful decoration, it’s important to feel comfortable with the space because someone like me (who doesn’t like to go to the doctor because it makes you afraid of needles).. they will make you feel confident about your procedure. Its a huge difference when they really care about you. I definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 22, 2021

Absolutely incredible! One of the best doctors I’ve seen in New York! All the staff were so kind and helpful, and Dr Kohler was amazing! He really took time to listen to all of my symptoms, talked me through all of my MRI’s, and explained my procedure options in great detail. I highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2021

Dr. Kohler is literally the best doctor I have ever seen. He has helped me a lot when I was suffering from a severe pain which was caused by a herniated disc. Because of him, I was able to receive the care I needed. I definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

The office was so pretty. The staff was super nice and professional. Walida and Regenexx was so kind when helping me. I could not express just how satisfied I was with their service. 10/10 would recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr Kolar for many years because of my serious back problems. He is effective, efficient & personable. The office staff are wonderful! Where did he find these great people? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 18, 2020

My visit with Dr. Maniam was very good! He was very thoroughand addressed my issues with thoughtfulness and expertise. I am looking forward to my next visit with the doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 17, 2020

The staff and Doctor walked me through the procedure and ensured that it was clear what was happening throughout. Very happy with the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 14, 2020

Friendly, patient and took the time to review my images. Thorough treatment and nice demeanor. Office was clean and modern and front desk and medical staff were all very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2020

I've been looking for relief for my lower back for years and have tried many pain doctors. Ospina is the first place I have found actual relief and it comes courtesy of a great team who are efficient, kind and knowledgeable. I'm so happy I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

Fantastic doctor. For second time in 3 years Dr. Kohler fixed my back pain with proper approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2020

Great !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 01, 2020

Amazing bedside manner, extremely informative, understanding, and knowledgeable about my rarer connective tissue disorder, which was such a relief. Can not wait to work more with this Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 15, 2020

He was friendly, professional and patient with ALL of my questions. I am glad I tried him (strictly from on line recommendations) and I’m glad I did. I highly recommend trying Dr. Maniam if you can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Dr.Kohler is a cutting edge physician who is honest and goes above and beyond when it comes to his patients. He treats me for my neck, back and knees. He supports non drugs alternatives and he saved me from getting several surgeries. He specializes in non invasive procedures. Front the front desk to the OR the staff is great. His Partner Dr.Maniam is also very good. I have referred several friends and they agree with his expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

(Translated by Google) Dr. Kohler is an excellent doctor, patient, answers questions, knows how to listen, is an excellent professional. The rest of the staff is excellent, the assistant in OR friendly and excellent. In the reception area, Ms. Reyna, kind, polite, an excellent professional. The office clean, comfortable and prepared with Gel, thermometer by the Cobi -19 I highly recommend Ospinamedical.com Consuelo Tolosa (Original) Dr. Kohler es un doctor excelente, paciente, responde preguntas, sabe escuchar, es un excelente profesional. El resto del personal es excelente, la ayudante en OR amable y excelente. En el area de recepción, la Srta Reyna , amable, educada, una excelente proflesional. La oficina limpia, comoda y preparada con Gel, termómetro por el Cobi -19 Altamente recomiendo Ospinamedical.com Consuelo Tolosa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

I will start by saying , I always remember how I am treated. When you walk through Ospina Medicals doors they treat you like family. That says alot. I will never see another doctor. I have been with Doctor Kohler since 2017 and he has never given up on my medical issues. I have bad day's but most are good one's now. Not only is he caring and understanding. He knows what to do for you and not afraid to try different treatments. His staff are just like him the best. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

I have been seening Dr.kohler for many years he also saw my mother for her veins my mother loved him and so do I if it wasn't they wouldn't have found a access in my spine and operate it .I love the girls that work they are so friendly and polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

From start to finish the team at Ospina Medical is warm, engaging, and incredibly professional. The minute you walk into the bright, clean office you are greeted by a big hello from Reyna. I would say and smile, but everyone in the practice is masked as to remain compliant with the current NY State COVID guidelines. Health and safety always come first. Dr. Maniam was incredibly thoughtful, diligent and kind. After sustaining a double knee injury, I was worried I would never be able to spin without extreme pain. During my initial visit with Dr. Maniam, we worked out a two step treatment solution. After the first treatment my pain had decreased significantly, and by the second treatment I was almost back to new. This coupled with physical therapy, as recommended by Dr. Maniam have me back on track and on my bike. I honestly cannot recommend Dr. Maniam enough. If you are experiencing pain and want an alternative treatment option that doesn’t involve surgery, look no further than Ospina Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

I am not one to usually write a review but considering that Dr. Maniam was able to help with my chronic wrist pain that I had for almost a year I felt the need to let people know what a great doctor he is. I had tried to see a doctor previously but it did not help at all. When I saw Dr. Maniam he took the time to listen to what was wrong and made all the correct suggestions. I am so happy to say that I no longer feel any pain and am so grateful to him for all his help. If you have any type of chronic pain I would suggest going to see this wonderful doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 07, 2020

Dr. Maniam was very kind and thorough and explained what was happening with my diagnosis. He went through multiple treatment options and made sure I knew all my options. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 05, 2020

After dozens of doctors and specialist over a 3 year period Dr. Maniam has been by far the most helpful. He is thoughtful and knowledgeable and has been the only doctor to provide some sort of actionable plans for relief. I can’t recommend him and his team enough. The office is just as amazing as him. You won’t regret booking an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 22, 2020

Doctor Kohler is an amazing doctor. Even knowing how busy his day was and pushed for time. He still made sure I left his office with less pain. Doctor Kohler and his staff are truly amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 13, 2020

Very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2020

You will not be disappointed. From the time you walk in the front desk is amazing. The medical staff is the best. And Doctor Kohler and Doctor Maniam are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

I am a migraine sufferer that gets several monthly ones that basically incapacitate me & only allow me to lay in bed. In my google searches, I came across multiple excellent reviews for Dr. Sharon & how he is a migraine specialist so I made the appointment. He acknowledged how my issues were valid unlike any other MD & assured me that he would find the right treatment. I now refer everyone to him because he was the one & only physician to properly diagnose my condition while providing relief. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

I would like to say I have been to many medical places during the past 3 years For my lower spine problems, From the moment you walk into the door front desk to nurse to Dr I would like to say thank you personally, because they show you from day one the care and concern for their patients. Not once have I gone through run around as I have with all other places. DR. Kohler took his time explaining what was going on with my spine as I asked questions he answered , he basically showed me he was concerned that’s when I knew I was in the right place. Thank you to Reyna,Jackie,Dr.Kohler,Dr.Maniam for all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Dr. Maniam is a very friendly doctor. He took the time to listen to my concerns and questions first, which made me feel very comfortable and trust in his care. I was suffering with lower back pain for couple of years he took the examination and check thoroughly. After treatment I feel so much better! I highly recommend Dr. Maniam to anyone seeking a pain management specialist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

This location is very convenient. I would recommend the Dr. Maniam to anyone who is really caring, thoughtful! The front receptions is great too. easy to speak to and resolves situation easy and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

I went to a few different neurologists before but nothing was ever resolved. Someone mentioned how Dr. Sharon had helped her family so I decided to make the appointment. Dr. Sharon's staff made me feel truly valued & cared for as a patient! His office also ordered tests to get to the root of my issues and it was so convenient to be able to have those tests run in the same office location instead of all over like other MDs would. Dr. Sharon is compassionate & I felt very secure in his care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Very professional ones. I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for excellent care. The staff is always friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Maniam is extremely knowledgeable, patient and understanding. I don't know how I could ever make it through my day without their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Amazing all around!! Dr. Maniam is a skilled, patient and knowledgeable one. Could not recommend more. Don't look anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

I have never been treated so kindly at a doctors office before, they are sweet and caring and their bedside manner is amazing not to mention the receptionist staff truly superb when it comes to their patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Dr. Kohler is one of the best doctors I have been to see. He took the time to listen to my concerns & really cared about determining the root of my pain. Even when my MRI turned up no apparent cause, he still was determined to figure out what the source of my pain was! Without Dr. Kohler I would still be in chronic pain. I truly appreciate everything he has done to help me on my road to recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2020

I can’t say enough about how great Dr. Maniam helped me with the pain in my wrist. I had it for months , I went to see a different doctor months before and I had no change. Dr. Mariam was very attentive to what was going on and for the first time in almost a year I feel no pain. He’s a great doctor and if you are suffering from pain he is the doctor to see. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 28, 2020

Very patient and provided various treatment options More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 13, 2020

He is very knowledgeable and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

I can not begin to tell you how wonderful Dr. Maniam and his staff are. They are caring, attentive, and they never rush you away like most doctors do. He took his time to listen to me and my treatment is already on course. I couldn't express anymore gratitude on how much I appreciate them all so very much. Thank you to Jackie and Reina! You are all amazing! Thank you!! PS: Dr. Maniam, I Wish many physicians were as half as great as you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 21, 2020

I found Dr Maniam to be extremely informed, efficient and personable. After studying my digital reports he presented me with a complete treatment plan for my degenerative shoulder. I feel confident of the choices going forward. Besides, his reception staff is excellent which is always a huge plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2020

Everyone was professional and lovely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 17, 2020

Very kind and patient. Talked me through everything clearly and in a way I could easily understand. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Very professional and very knowledgeable very nice guy highly recommend him !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 07, 2020

I feel extremely lucky that my path crossed with Doctor Kohler's twice as I was having extremity difficult health issues. I am so grateful for your compassion and top-notch expertise, Doctor.Edit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 07, 2020

Smart, personable, and caring. The holy trinity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 07, 2020

Always skeptical when a provider is highly rated on these kind of sites. But Dr. Maniam, at least in my opinion, lives up to the rating! Office staff is excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 07, 2020

The doctor was very informative about my condition and gave me many options that can be taken in order for my shoulder to get better. He was very friendly and patient and answered all of my questions. I would recommend him to my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 07, 2020

very professional and clean office and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

Dr. Maniam is a terrific doctor! He was very professional, caring, and attentive to my concerns. He is also very good with following up on all of my appointments and reaching out to see how I am doing. Highly recommend this office to anyone in need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 05, 2020

Called me directly to discuss our appointment on a holiday weekend. Great personable service, took the time during our consultation to get to know my issues and symptoms and address all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2020

First time patient. Dr. M. is a careful listener and was able to understand my issue right away. He was able to advise me with a variety of options. The office staff were extremely personable and helpful in getting my appointment ready. Every doctors visit should be this easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 01, 2020

Dr Kohler is always patient and listens to my pain issues. Very caring bed side manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 23, 2020

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 22, 2020

Fantastic Doctor. He listened attentively and gave clear instructions and next steps for my pain management. I left the visit feeling optimistic about managing my pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2020

It was great. Sandy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Maniam and staff are very friendly and professional. Punctual and courteous. Also, very mindful of COVID-19 safety measures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 03, 2020

Friendly and warm, very insightful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2020

Very friendly and informative and explains everything without leaving you confused. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2020

Dr. Raj was very thorough, answered all questions in a very professional manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 23, 2020

Once we figured out the proper video app to connect with one another, Dr. Maniam was upbeat, energetic and professional, yet not your typical “robot” monotone doctor. After a video evaluation, he got to the task at hand and prescribed medication to manage my pain. Contrary to very negative experiences and posted reviews related to other PM offices, I’d highly recommend anyone seeking to manage chronic pain to schedule a visit ASAP. Stay safe y’all ?????show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 01, 2020

Dr Kohler has an amazing bed side manner and is always understanding, kind and patient! I have a rare type of chronic pain that he is knowledgeable about as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 01, 2020

Amazing physician! Really helped me with my pain and did it without using any opioid medications. Also recommended acupuncture which made a huge different. Great Doc:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 01, 2020

Doctor Kohler is an amazing doctor. His staff is also amazing very understanding. If you need a doctor he is the one. He always listens. If you are having issue you will feel like everything was lifted off your shoulders. I can talk for hours. He and his office staff are all a great bunch of people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 01, 2020

Dr. Maniam is a life saver!! I had severe low back and leg pain that came on suddenly and was very difficult to treat with over the counter meds and physical therapy. It turned out to be a herniated disc and I knew I needed something more. I was referred to Dr. Maniam by one of my close friends who highly recommended him (now I know why!)He patiently listened to all my concerns and was able to provide me with different options to help my pain. I ultimately decided for an epidural injection. Although I was little scared of the procedure, Dr. Maniam was extremely caring and gentle during the entire visit. Right after the procedure, I was able to finally stand without pain for the first time in months! I continued with my home exercises and finally see myself making strides toward recovery! Most importantly we were able to do all of this WITHOUT any opioid pain medications!! I highly recommend Dr. Maniam to anyone who wants to get better and improve their quality of life, he is the best!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 22, 2020

Excellent atmosphere and office.Doc he is ?? gentlemen is very cain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 14, 2020

Doctor Kohler is amazing. I have been seeing him a few years now and I cannot even think of seeing anyone else. He is a complete master on what he does. I highly recommend more people to see him and his wonderful staff at ospina medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Maniam and Ospina Medical! I’ve had chronic back pain for years and tried everything - therapy, chiropractors, acupuncture and had some injections but nothing worked for long. My primary care doctor referred me to a surgeon who said I needed a spinal fusion, which I definitely did not want to get. I looked into other options and I was curious about regenerative medicine as some of my friends had positive experiences. I’ve read a lot of mixed reviews about stem cells but I figured why not try it before surgery. Ospina Medical was recommended by my coworker and I met with Dr. Maniam who was fantastic. He answered all my questions and really had the most up to date data. He went through all my options and even explained it all over again to my wife when she came back with me. I ultimately decided to get the stem cell procedure for the discs in my lower back and it was the best decision I ever made. My back pain is nearly gone and I even got my golf swing back. For those who think surgery is their only option, consider reaching out to Dr. Maniam. He is honest and will steer you straight. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 11, 2020

Dr. Kohler and his staff provide a high end, patient-centric practice. The doctor is thoughtful and highly knowledgable about pain management treatments including the most current methods available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr. Maniam was great! He took the time to listen to me and answer all of my questions and concerns about regenerative medicine. He has a great bedside manner and made me feel comfortable. I will certainly be booking a follow-up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 26, 2020

Dr. Maniam was extremely helpful with diagnosing and treating my left knee pain. I had been struggling with this strange pain for several weeks just below my left knee. It had been limiting my ability to stand and walk up stairs as well as work out. Dr. Maniam spent a great deal of time examining my knee, reviewing options for treatment, and going over outcomes. Ultimately, I decided to pursue an injection and it was well worth it! I was a little nervous about the procedure, but he did a great job of numbing the area and everything went super smooth. I am happy to report, my knee pain has almost completely resolved and I am planning on continuing PT to help improve my strength and body mechanics. (which is what Dr. Maniam thinks is what caused the issue in the first place). I should also mention, Dr. Maniam has an amazing office, friendly staff, and efficient check-in process. If you suffer from any pain issues, I highly recommend him and his team!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2020

Mathew kohler the best doctor who cares about his patients and his staff amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 19, 2020

Great office with warm friendly reception.Dr Maniam is professional and thorough and has wonderful bedside manner. Would be happy to recommend him. Vicki R More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2020

Incredible doctor goes above and beyond the call of duty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

I first met Dr Kohler back in late April because my other doctor stopped accepting my insurance, the say first impressions last forever & it sure did. Dr Kohler is very compassionate, very caring & a great listener. I am highly grateful for him because he made my depressing chronic pains a manageable one, I can function without being depressed by my chronic constant pain, his expertise helped to get to the route of my issue & my pain mgmt is a success 🤗 THANK YOU 😊 Dr Matthew Kohler, I sincerely truly appreciate you & pain mgmt will continue to be a success as long as we have you around, the world need more doctors like you🙏🏾😇🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Kohler Has been treating me for almost 2 years now for a serious and painful nerve damage condition called RSD! Not Only has Dr. Kohler continuously gone above and beyond for me, but he has been the most compassionate attentive doctor I’ve dealt with since this condition started in 2009. I highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a Doctor Who listens to their patients, is available, compassionate and truly cares about their patients. He’s great and I could write so much more about what he’s done for me as a doctor but I’ll just say you won’t be disappointed!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Kohler is one of the best doctors I have been to see. He took the time to listen to my concerns & really cared about determining the root of my pain. Even when my MRI turned up no apparent cause, he still was determined to figure out what the source of my pain was! Without Dr. Kohler I would still be in chronic pain. I truly appreciate everything he has done to help me on my road to recovery.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Great functional medicine physician! I was looking for holistic ways to treat my chronic pain and Dr. Maniam was able to offer lots of new herbal ways to control my pain. So far it has really helped and I have been slowly weaning off my pain medications! Can't wait to see how far I go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

I had severe plantar fasciitis that was not going away. I heard that injections were very painful so I was hesitant to get them. Dr. Maniam made me feel at ease and I finally decided to go ahead with them. He is very gentle and made sure I was comfortable. Overall, the procedure went well and most importantly my pain is gone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Very knowledgeable and respectful. Highly recommend! I was suffering from neck pain and he was able to treat me well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

From start to finish my new patient consult appointment went great. Friendly, attentive staff who genuinely show compassion and concern for your well being. Dr. Maniam is terrific. He is very thorough, listens to you and didn’t rush through the visit like most doctors. He showed concern and explained options for my ongoing medical needs. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you Ospina Medical/ Dr. Maniam & staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Maniam and staff are wonderful! They helped me thru a difficult recovery after surgery. They are caring, and extremely talented and knowledgeable, always willing to try different approaches, evaluating progress and working towards success. The office has flexible scheduling and assistance with billing and insurance. The facility is clean and well-maintained, and they have all the latest in technology. You always get personal attention. The best I've been to - they get results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

This is my go to doc for sports injuries! I’m a judo teacher and unfortunately have gotten injured more than I’d like over the years. Surgery is not an option for me so I’ve worked with Dr. Maniam to find alternatives for pain control that don’t involve narcotics or surgery. Really knowledgeable and just an overall nice guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Really engaging and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

I had severe leg pain that limited by ability to walk for long periods of time without taking a break. I didn't want to have surgery and read about the MILD procedure. I spoke with Dr. Maniam who reviewed my MRI and said I would be a great candidate. I'm now able to walk much longer and getting stronger everyday! It was a great success and I thank Dr. Maniam for giving me my life back!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Very patient and always willing to listen. Really great staff as well. Chronic pain is so much more than physical pain and this is something Dr. Maniam really understands. He’s helped me return to a quality of life that I actually enjoy. Can’t thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Kohler was very patient and took the time to explain the causes of my symptoms and helped form a comprehensive plan for the future. I recommend him for anyone who is seeking pain management and is looking for a doctor who is willing to spend the time to care for all his/her patient's needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

I had the pleasure of being taken care of by Dr. Maniam and his staff. He was patient and understanding and took great care in making sure all my questions and concerns were addressed. After a quick and painless procedure I am feeling much much better.His staff are wonderful and knowledgeable. I agree with others that the offices are well maintained and clean. I am also a big fan of the flexible scheduling, especially with my busy schedule. Overall I highly recommend Dr. Maniam and his staff. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

I was specifically looking for a pain physician comfortable with functional medicine and naturopathic remedies. Dr.Maniam was one of the few physicians who understood my concerns and was able to offer a comprehensive treatment plan that was well suited for me. Look him up if you are interested in alternative strategies for pain control as well as wellness therapies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Kohler is very personable and excels at his job. He takes his time to explain the procedures available to treat my back pain, some of which has subsided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Great doc and amazing staff! Super clean and beautiful! Dr. Maniam is always helpful and I always leave knowing I've been taken care of. Great office and physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

I'm so glad I met Dr. Maniam. He is the best and so accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

I suffer from fibromyalgia and whole body pain. No one was willing to help and I didn't want to keep taking opioids for my pain. Dr. Maniam helped me reduce my pain with stress reduction techniques and mindfulness. I now understand WHY I have pain and new ways to approach my life. I'll be forever grateful for his help. Thanks again Dr. Maniam! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Maniam was finally able to help me with my headaches! I was so groggy from taking medications and was looking for other options. We were able to use a combination of Botox and facial nerve blocks and that finally worked! Grateful to be in his care! Thank you Dr. Maniam!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Very skillful with the ultrasound guided injections. I used to see a doctor who did injections in my shoulder blind and sometimes they would help but other times I wouldn’t really notice much difference. Dr. Maniam’s technique and using the ultrasound has allowed me to space out my injections farther apart AND I feel like I get better results. I wouldn’t trust anyone else for my injections. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

If you want to find the best Doctors in General, and also the best and most knowledgeable Pain Management Doctor in the area, go see Dr Maniam.You not only will find the most caring Doctor around, you'll find a great human being that cares about his profession and your health.You will quickly find out you found one of the best Doctors in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Really helped me with my knee pain. Great physician. I hurt it playing soccer and was thinking about surgery. Since seeing him, I avoided surgery and back to playing. Hoping to avoid surgery as long as I can and will continue to see Dr. Maniam until I do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

One of my favorite and caring doctors. He has always been able to offer me something for my pain issues even when other therapies have not worked. The fact that he is willing to keep working with me when others say they don’t have anything else to offer is the reason he is such a great physician. I know that I am a complex case and to know that I have Dr. Maniam to count on has made all the difference on my path to getting better.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Maniam cares about your well being. Explains everything thoroughly. He is friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Very good physician. Skillful with his hands and good with procedures. His office is also able to offer sedation for procedures which was very helpful as well. Very clean and professional office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Very nice doctor. Really cares about his patients and their well-being. I recommend him to my friends all the time. Very caring and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Maniam was fantastic. He was thoughtful, kind, and really cared about me. He listened to all of my concerns and took the time to explain everything to me in great detail. He was extremely knowledgeable and I left his office feeling confident with the care I had received. I would recommend him to anyone that suffers from pain!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Very nice doctor! He was able to quickly get me into his office to help with my back and leg pain. After seeing him, my pain improved and I have been able to get back to work! Very kind doctor and nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Great office and staff! Treated me very professionally and check-in process was quick and easy! Easy to get to and beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Very thorough physician! Great staff and I really liked the online patient portal that let me fill in all my history before the visit. I was able to spend a lot of time talking about my plan for treatment rather than gathering information for my chart. I have a very complicated history so this was very helpful! Highly recommend Dr. Maniam and his entire office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Amazing physician!! So kind and very knowledgeable! He is never pushy with procedures and recommends lots of holistic natural remedies. This was very different than other pain docs that I’ve seen before. Recommend him to all my friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

I've been having severe low back pain for over 10 years since my back fusion. Just learned to deal with it, but over the past few years it has really started affecting my quality of life. I had heard about spinal cord stimulation therapy but was unsure about it. Dr. Maniam explained it very thoroughly and ultimately I decided to go ahead with it. I'm now back to walking and playing with my grandkids. Can't wait to see how much more I improve!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 24, 2019

Forever Grateful - Dr. Kohler has guided me through an intense and tortuous journey of chronic pain. He has given me back a normalcy of life. He's been such a blessing and I am forever grateful for his care. I arrived at his office desperate and defeated. With his guidance and care, I am now living life to the fullest again. I am making art again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 02, 2019

Dr Kohler was very thoroughly and efficient. He understood the requirement and moved accordingly. He also assisted in make appointments with an imaging center in a time crunch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 16, 2019

Professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 12, 2019

I was very happy with my appointment and the doctor was so great, he has great manners and very polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 18, 2019

Attentive Doctor who listens. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 10, 2019

He always listens to what I’m saying More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr Kohler is an excellent doctor I came to the dr in pain he knew Exactly what I needed 8m am so happy too have him as my doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 28, 2019

I have been seeing Doctor Kohler for a couple of years. He is the most respectful doctor I have. He is very knowledgeable and understanding. I will never see anyone else. He is a doctor who wont give up on your health issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 15, 2019

Very professional, good and fast services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 11, 2019

Dr. Kohler took the time to talk with me at length about my issues and gave me clear options. I'm looking forward to seeing Dr. Kohler for my future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 27, 2019

Really tries to work hard with you to figure out the problem do the correct thing for you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 25, 2019

Five Stars - Amazing doctor! Truly cares. Takes his time to explain. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

Very attentive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

Erudite, dedicated, compassionate and above all blessed with an natural eclectic medical mind - a born healer... I highly recommend him to anyone who suffers from back pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2019

One of the best Doctor that treated me, Dr. Kohler will listen to me and address my concerns, he took me out of extreme back pain in his state of the art office which are staffed with a team of specialists that treat spine injures and other painful condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2018

After being in pain for some time and feeling as if I wasn't taken as seriously as I would like because of my age. Dr. Kohler was so attentive and willing to help me manage my pain. He was so informative. He was God sent for me and my family. I would recommend anyone to him. I don't write reviews but I had to write a review on Dr. Kohler because he was just so awesome!!!!!! Thanks so much for taking the time out to listen to my concerns and individualize me as a person. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 04, 2018

Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2018

Dr Kohler is highly intelligent and thorough, I was very impressed with his thoughtful review of my case and his knowledge of regenerative injections More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 21, 2018

Dr. Kohler gained my confidence with his knowledge. He listened to my input very carefully and in respectful manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2018

This is the only doctor I have visited whom truly sits there and listens to the patient with a general concern and understanding. Dr. Kohler does NOT make you feel rushed or uneasy. Truly courteous and humble. Rebecca (front desk staff) is an Angel! She also had patience and assisted me when I was getting nowhere retrieving my records. I definitely recommend Dr. Kohler 👍👍👍 and to boast... the artwork is awesome. Very contemporary! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2017

Good doc , listens does his job well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2017

Five Stars - I have lower back issues which he has been and is currently helping me control without surgery. He seems to truely care about his patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.