Patient Reviews

Reviews for New York, NY MD Dr. Rajivan Maniam

Filter199 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

Dr. Maniam is great and you took care of my knee. My knee feeks great and i can walk again. The visit was beautiful and they treat me with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

Dr Maniam and his staff are excellent. Renya at the front desk is always friendly and makes me feel comfortable. There’s a real sense that they care about their patients. I’ve had numerous spinal epidural‘s and radio frequency ablations, they’ve been painless and have gotten excellent results. This is the best pain management group that I’ve been to and I’ve been to more than a few... I highly recommend Ospina! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2022

Dr. Maniam, has helped manage my back pain tremendously. I am incredibly grateful for him and his Staff. Veronica and Jacky are amazing! It’s been three years now and I’ve come such a long way! I wouldn’t choose any other doctor. Dr Maniam makes me feel comfortable and answers all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

I have been dealing with a chronic foot/ankle injury since March 2020 and Dr. Maniam is the first doctor that has given me hope for recovery. I received PRP injections in early January and although I am uncertain how the procedure will ultimately turn out, I cannot recommend Dr. Maniam and his team enough. The entire office staff and patient experience is amazing, and I have seen almost every foot doctor in the tri-state area so I have a lot to compare to! Dr. Maniam is caring, kind, and patient and his passion for helping his patients really shines through. Even if PRP is unsuccessful for me, I would still recommend this office to anyone who has tried all the conventional forms of healing chronic pain and is looking for a beacon of hope. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

I have been dealing with a chronic foot/ankle injury since March 2020 and Dr. Maniam is the first doctor that has given me hope for recovery. I received PRP injections in early January and although I am uncertain how the procedure will ultimately turn out, I cannot recommend Dr. Maniam and his team enough. The entire office staff and patient experience is amazing, and I have seen almost every foot doctor in the tri-state area so I have a lot to compare to! Dr. Maniam is caring, kind, and patient and his passion for helping his patients really shines through. Even if PRP is unsuccessful for me, I would still recommend this office to anyone who has tried all the conventional forms of healing chronic pain and is looking for a beacon of hope. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 28, 2021

5 stars in every-way. I wish I had seen Dr. Maniam from the start instead of my previous doctor. He was excellent as well as the office and staff. Dr. Maniam explained things in detail to me and was not bothered by any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 28, 2021

The office was pretty and clean, front desk sweet and polite. The Dr. was friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 03, 2021

I had a remote appointment. Dr. Maniam is fantastic. His assistant took great care to ask targeted questions, listen to my answers, and gather all the information needed to communicate to Dr. Maniam. When Dr. Maniam came onto the call, he did a great job working with me to determine what my goals for pain management are, and listened carefully about my symptoms and experience. He recommended a treatment plan and then his office reached out to me and the imaging provider. All of my necessary care and appointments were scheduled within an hour of the appointment. As a person with chronic illness, it can be difficult to find doctors who listen to the complexity of my symptoms and can work through them to help me find solutions. I feel confident that Dr. Maniam is going to help me reach my pain management goals after this appointment. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 02, 2021

I was a little nervous because I didn’t know what to expect but the Dr and his staff made me real comfortable kept asking me if I was ok while the Dr was performing the procedure I really felt that I was in good hands thank you guy’s ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 06, 2021

staff was excellent...my visit was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 19, 2021

I was having a lot of pelvic, abdominal and back pain for no reason and my GYN suggested going to a pain management doctor. I discussed everything with the doctor, got some shots in my back and starting seeing results in about 3 weeks. I thank the Lord first and foremost and then the doctor. The doctor is very polite and informative and so are the front desk girls. I would recommend going here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Maniam has been very kind, patient and helpful these past few months. I have herniated discs in my back. Everytime I have spoken with him you can tell he really cares and listens. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Wendy A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 19, 2021

I was having a lot of pelvic, abdominal and back pain for no reason and my GYN suggested going to a pain management doctor. I discussed everything with the doctor, got some shots in my back and starting seeing results in about 3 weeks. I thank the Lord first and foremost and then the doctor. The doctor is very polite and informative and so are the front desk girls. I would recommend going here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Maniam has been very kind, patient and helpful these past few months. I have herniated discs in my back. Everytime I have spoken with him you can tell he really cares and listens. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Q.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 30, 2021

Great! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Elizabette Q.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 30, 2021

Great! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2021

Friendly, informative. Yes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Laurence M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2021

Friendly, informative. Yes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Mildred B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 26, 2021

I had an overall great overall experience! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 26, 2021

I had an overall great overall experience! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2021

I had a PRP procedure performed by Dr. Maniam. He is one of the most intelligent physician’s I have come across with an amazing bed side manner. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 01, 2021

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Richard B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 01, 2021

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Douglas B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 21, 2021

I have been having terrible pain in my right thigh so I booked an appointment with Dr. Maniam after seeing an orthopedic surgeon who couldn't help me. Dr. Maniam spent a good amount of time with me talking about my medical history and discussing my treatment options. He was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 21, 2021

I have been having terrible pain in my right thigh so I booked an appointment with Dr. Maniam after seeing an orthopedic surgeon who couldn't help me. Dr. Maniam spent a good amount of time with me talking about my medical history and discussing my treatment options. He was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 19, 2021

Straight and to the point and didn't oversell! Made me feel relieved about my diagnosis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Eric D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 19, 2021

Straight and to the point and didn't oversell! Made me feel relieved about my diagnosis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Paulette G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2021

This was my first time seeing this Doctor, and I found him to be very knowledgeable, a good communicator, patient and proactive and I will definitely see him again for both pain management and PT. The staff were equally nice and professional and the office was immaculate. From beginning to end, it was a very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2021

This was my first time seeing this Doctor, and I found him to be very knowledgeable, a good communicator, patient and proactive and I will definitely see him again for both pain management and PT. The staff were equally nice and professional and the office was immaculate. From beginning to end, it was a very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Great staff. Comfortable. Clean. Lovely doctors. Dr. Maniam explained everything very clearly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Went in with bi-lateral wrist pain. Doctor Maniam was very through with explaining what treatment options I had, as well as why I was experiencing the pain. Couldn’t have had a better experience in his office very professional all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 25, 2021

I contacted Dr. Maniam as a 2nd opinion bc my 1st pain management dr was awful. Dr. Maniam was wonderful. He listened to me and had a great bedside manner. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Lisa S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 25, 2021

I contacted Dr. Maniam as a 2nd opinion bc my 1st pain management dr was awful. Dr. Maniam was wonderful. He listened to me and had a great bedside manner. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

(Translated by Google) Wonderful practice! Thanks Dr. Maniam (Original) Wonderful practice! Thanks Dr Maniam More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Kohler’s long before he opened the doors at Ospina Medical in 2020. I followed him from a previous practice due to his excellent bedside manner that was nowhere else to be found. As a patient who has dealt with chronic pain for several years in both my back and hips as well as more sensitive areas such as interstitial cystitis of the bladder and more recently my severe endometriosis diagnosis, Dr. Kohler has always been understanding and compassionate during these difficult and painful times. You never have to worry about anyone rushing you out the door. He takes time to answer all of your questions while also suggesting alternatives if they apply. He also plays close attention to detail especially when it comes to imaging. There have been times where he has discovered different findings on my scans that other specialists have glossed over which have ended up being critical to pinpointing the cause and root of some of my pain. Like, I stated before... I have not met another specialist in pain management who would provide that level of quality care. The rest of his staff are just as amazing. Jackie, his medical assistant helped Dr. Kohler and his partner, Dr. Maniam ... open Ospina Medical in the beginning. She played a role in setting the bar high for excellent patient care. Then last but not least is Reyna, Ospina’s gem of a medical receptionist. There are not enough words to explain how awesome she is. The front desk staff are always your first impression with how your experience will go. So, just know that once you are greeted by Reyna... you are in good hands. She has been there for me on numerous occasions and I could not be more grateful. Ospina’s staff is the best! I highly recommend Ospina. 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Everyone at Ospina Medical is highly professional, friendly, and extremely competent....Dr. Maniam is outstanding...Knowledgeable and skilled...Always prepared to answer any questions... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Dr. Maniam has been a great source of help and comfort for me with my chronic pain issues due to Hypermobile Ehlers Danlos Syndrome. He has been easy to get in touch with, very empathetic, and moves the process along slowly so you don't get overwhelmed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2021

Dr Maniam was very accomodating and thorough. Reyna and the rest of the office staff are also prompt with updates and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Dr Rajivan Maniam at the Ospina medical is an exceptional doctor. He has the most patience and skill, Im in such good hands. He listens closely to his patients and comes up with great options that help along the healing process. Being from Europe, is fly to New York to see him, he is that exceptional. His humanity and professional help makes a patient who is going through traumatizing pain so much better. Highly recommended. And Reyna at the office reception is very helpful, kind and sweet as well, the office is calming with subtle music and scents , gives you the feel of a spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

Everyone at Ospina Medical is highly professional, friendly, and extremely competent....Dr. Maniam is outstanding...Knowledgeable and skilled...Always prepared to answer any questions... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Kohler’s long before he opened the doors at Ospina Medical in 2020. I followed him from a previous practice due to his excellent bedside manner that was nowhere else to be found. As a patient who has dealt with chronic pain for several years in both my back and hips as well as more sensitive areas such as interstitial cystitis of the bladder and more recently my severe endometriosis diagnosis, Dr. Kohler has always been understanding and compassionate during these difficult and painful times. You never have to worry about anyone rushing you out the door. He takes time to answer all of your questions while also suggesting alternatives if they apply. He also plays close attention to detail especially when it comes to imaging. There have been times where he has discovered different findings on my scans that other specialists have glossed over which have ended up being critical to pinpointing the cause and root of some of my pain. Like, I stated before... I have not met another specialist in pain management who would provide that level of quality care. The rest of his staff are just as amazing. Jackie, his medical assistant helped Dr. Kohler and his partner, Dr. Maniam ... open Ospina Medical in the beginning. She played a role in setting the bar high for excellent patient care. Then last but not least is Reyna, Ospina’s gem of a medical receptionist. There are not enough words to explain how awesome she is. The front desk staff are always your first impression with how your experience will go. So, just know that once you are greeted by Reyna... you are in good hands. She has been there for me on numerous occasions and I could not be more grateful. Ospina’s staff is the best! I highly recommend Ospina. 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr. Maniam has drastically improved my pain levels and helped me find great resources for Physical Therapy. Love the entire staff here, especially Rayna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

I've suffered from chronic low back pain and degenerative discs for many years. I'm very active and wanted to avoid any type of surgery so I learned to live with the pain. I heard of Regenexx from a friend and decided to pursue intradiscal stem cell therapy for my low back. Dr. Maniam and Dr. Kohler were amazing! They were able to provide anesthesia for the procedure in their office and I walked home that same day after the procedure with almost no pain. They also had some warm snacks waiting for me when I woke up. The staff was super helpful and made the entire process very easy. If you have low back issues, are active, and want to avoid surgery or living with pain, Ospina Medical is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

My experience with Dr. Raj Maniam of Ospina Medical in Midtown Manhattan was exceptional! Dr. Maniam accurately diagnosed targeted pain in my upper arm as a "frozen shoulder" utilizing modern, state-of-the-art technology. He did such a great job of explaining my treatment plan every step of the way, including explaining how PRP or Stem Cells could further aid my treatment. I felt much better after my procedure, feeling fully recovered without pain within a few hours! The entire process from the friendly staff at registration when visiting their modern office to their beautiful, modern surgical center to virtual visits for follow-up made me feel like I was with a innovative and caring practice! I would definitely recommend Dr. Maniam at Ospina Medical for any interventional pain, pain management or Regenexx concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

I’ve been a patient at Ospina medical for a few months now and I can honestly say I’ve never had such a good experience at the doctors office until I came here. All the staff is so helpful and amazing from the amazing front desk Reyna to Jackie the medical assistant. Dr. Kohler and Dr. Maniam are both so informative and helpful with everything. They are all so caring and compassionate they truly care about every patient that walks through their door. I highly recommend this office for all pain management and regenerative medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

I have suffered with left knee pain for many years and recently it was getting so painful that it was difficult to walk up and down stairs. I was recommended to Dr. Maniam by a friend of mine for treatment and I couldn't be happier! I ended up getting a Regenexx PRP procedure for my left knee, specifically the left patellar tendon which turns out had some calcifications in it as well that Dr. Maniam was able to break up. I'm happy to report that I am now pain free and back to my usual routine. I'm pretty active (working out, tennis, MMA etc.) so getting back to my normal routine was very important to me. The entire team at Ospina Medical is top-notch and I highly recommend them for anyone who suffers from back or joint pain. They are also the only ones doing Regenexx procedures in NYC which is definitely the way to go if you are interested in regen treatments. Thanks again to Dr. Maniam and the entire team at Ospina Medical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2021

My experience with Dr. Raj Maniam of Ospina Medical in Midtown Manhattan was exceptional! Dr. Maniam accurately diagnosed targeted pain in my upper arm as a "frozen shoulder" utilizing modern, state-of-the-art technology. He did such a great job of explaining my treatment plan every step of the way, including explaining how PRP or Stem Cells could further aid my treatment. I felt much better after my procedure, feeling fully recovered without pain within a few hours! The entire process from the friendly staff at registration when visiting their modern office to their beautiful, modern surgical center to virtual visits for follow-up made me feel like I was with a innovative and caring practice! I would definitely recommend Dr. Maniam at Ospina Medical for any interventional pain, pain management or Regenexx concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

Ospina Medical is my go to practice for Regenexx regenerative medicine treatments. Dr. Kohler and Dr. Maniam are experts in PRP and stem cell therapy. Their office is beautiful and their staff is amazing! They were able to answer all of my questions and really made me feel at ease with my concerns. Make sure to do your homework if you're going to pursue any type of regenerative medicine treatment as there are a lot of people promising false information. If you have any type of knee injury or pain and want to avoid surgery, consider Ospina Medical your procedure. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

(Translated by Google) Wonderful practice! Thanks Dr. Maniam (Original) Wonderful practice! Thanks Dr Maniam More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Ospina medical is such a warm practice. The staff is so lovely and helpful. Dr.Maniam is so good at what he does. He is extremely knowledgeable, gives his full attention, and never rushes you. He makes you feel 100 percent comfortable and you know you are in excellent hands. He is also extremely honest about everything. I value that so much. I highly recommend Dr. Maniam and his practice. I had the best possible experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Maniam is very patient, professional and helpful. I'd definitely recommend people to see him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Han Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Maniam is very patient, professional and helpful. I'd definitely recommend people to see him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Dr. Maniam and his team were fantastic. Professional care, took time to explain every step of the treatment process. Highly recommend their practice. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2021

Ospina medical is such a warm practice. The staff is so lovely and helpful. Dr.Maniam is so good at what he does. He is extremely knowledgeable, gives his full attention, and never rushes you. He makes you feel 100 percent comfortable and you know you are in excellent hands. He is also extremely honest about everything. I value that so much. I highly recommend Dr. Maniam and his practice. I had the best possible experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

Dr. Maniam’s treatment was fantastic. I was quickly able to get back on the golf course - fully relieved of the chronic elbow pain I had been struggling with for months. His team was effective and supportive as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Maniam to anyone looking for some relief More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

I'm a physical therapist but I'm also an active human, so I have my share of aches, pains, and injuries. I've been aware of the advances in regenerative medicine over the past decade through my own research, as well as through the experiences of my patients. When an old herniated disc starting acting up making sitting for even 5 minutes impossible, I knew it was time to call Dr. Maniam at Ospina for help. I am so glad I did! After getting platelet lysate injections for my back, and in conjunction with doing my corrective exercises, Dr. Maniam has totally eradicated my low back pain. And, I didn't have to tear my gut apart taking powerful NSAID's for months to feel better! I was so impressed by Dr. Maniam's work and the power of regenerative medicine that I have also gotten PRP injections for an old nagging rotator cuff injury, as well as for some arthritis in my hand. In all instances I have had significant improvements with almost a total reduction of pain and greatly improved function. Dr. Maniam and Dr. Kohler are not only experts in the field of regenerative medicine, they are trained Regenexx specialists. This means that they have access to the latest and greatest technology for making the highest quality biological products. Additionally, both Dr. Kohler and Dr. Maniam are constantly advancing their knowledge and techniques to ensure every patient has the best results possible. Ospina's holistic approach - including nutrition and functional medicine - helps make their regenerative medicine procedures successful as well as positively impacting overall health, performance optimization, and pain management. Thank you Dr. Maniam and Dr. Kohler! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

What a fantastic experience I have had with Dr Maniam and his staff. I had been bothered by a lower back issue that limited my mobility for about a year. From setting the appointment, the consultation to the procedure they made me comfortable and also knowledgeable about my condition and the procedure. The staff has such a friendly and helpful culture I would recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

I was 23 when I began experiencing low back pain. 3.5 years later, 3 MRIs, 3 epidurals, months of PT, and relying heavily on ibuprofen everyday I have finally found a treatment that works. Full disclosure, I work at Ospina Medical, but I chose to do a Regenexx procedure with Dr. Kohler because he has been the only doctor to treat my pain seriously. Most people, including other doctors, downplayed my pain because of my age. I am young and healthy so how could I possibly have chronic pain? When I first started working at Ospina Medical, I had reached a point where I thought I would be dealing with my low back pain for the rest of my life, but when Dr. Kohler and Dr. Maniam presented me with the option of a PRP procedure to treat my pain I knew I had to do it. I am now 12 weeks post op and I cannot believe the difference this regenerative medicine procedure made! I used to have radiating pain into my legs and standing for too long caused intense burning in the bottom of my feet. I haven’t had any pain or burning in the past few weeks and most importantly I don’t feel like my life revolves around my pain anymore! I cannot express my gratitude to Dr. Kohler and my entire team at Ospina Medical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I'm a physical therapist but I'm also an active human, so I have my share of aches, pains, and injuries. I've been aware of the advances in regenerative medicine over the past decade through my own research, as well as through the experiences of my patients. When an old herniated disc starting acting up making sitting for even 5 minutes impossible, I knew it was time to call Dr. Maniam at Ospina for help. I am so glad I did! After getting platelet lysate injections for my back, and in conjunction with doing my corrective exercises, Dr. Maniam has totally eradicated my low back pain. And, I didn't have to tear my gut apart taking powerful NSAID's for months to feel better! I was so impressed by Dr. Maniam's work and the power of regenerative medicine that I have also gotten PRP injections for an old nagging rotator cuff injury, as well as for some arthritis in my hand. In all instances I have had significant improvements with almost a total reduction of pain and greatly improved function. Dr. Maniam and Dr. Kohler are not only experts in the field of regenerative medicine, they are trained Regenexx specialists. This means that they have access to the latest and greatest technology for making the highest quality biological products. Additionally, both Dr. Kohler and Dr. Maniam are constantly advancing their knowledge and techniques to ensure every patient has the best results possible. Ospina's holistic approach - including nutrition and functional medicine - helps make their regenerative medicine procedures successful as well as positively impacting overall health, performance optimization, and pain management. Thank you Dr. Maniam and Dr. Kohler! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

My experiences was awesome with Dr Maniam, He is always caring, thorough and has excellent bedside manners. He makes the visits quick, simple and painless, as he is able to quickly expedite a visit to provide me with what I need. I highly recommend HIM as a provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 31, 2021

Doctor went above and beyond to solve my issue with my shoulder, he provided detailed explanation and possible solutions. All the staffs in the clinic are very helpful and friendly . They really are the best . Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

I would like to say I have been to many medical places during the past 3 years For my lower spine problems, From the moment you walk into the door front desk to nurse to Dr I would like to say thank you personally, because they show you from day one the care and concern for their patients. Not once have I gone through run around as I have with all other places. DR. Kohler took his time explaining what was going on with my spine as I asked questions he answered , he basically showed me he was concerned that’s when I knew I was in the right place. Thank you to Reyna,Jackie,Dr.Kohler,Dr.Maniam for all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

My experience at Ospina was exceptional! The whole process of getting treated here feels highly individualized because of the amount of detail and care that the staff puts into your case. I saw Dr. Maniam for cervical instability (including craniocervical instability and atlantoaxial instability) which results in horrible neurological symptoms that only worsen with time. Based on my condition, we decided to move forward with PRP injections to my cervical spine. The doctor was able to answer all of my questions and helped me feel reassured about the procedure. Here is where it gets interesting: my procedure was booked for a Wednesday morning. After coming in, it turned out that I wasn’t able to get the PRP injections that day due to a machine error. I work in software so I’m used to machines deciding to break out of the blue. The staff at Ospina were super apologetic. They even offered me a partial refund for my troubles, and most importantly, they rescheduled the procedure for the weekend (when the office is typically closed) so that I could hopefully heal in time before seeing family for the holidays. I came back on Saturday and had the procedure without a hitch! I’m currently recovering from the procedure and I feel confident that this was the right decision to make for my condition. It’s been an exhausting 10 months since a skiing injury destabilized my neck and caused a long list of neurological symptoms which were never treated by the multiple doctors I’ve seen before Dr Maniam. If you have cervical instability, I definitely recommend regenerative medicine at Ospina. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

From start to finish the team at Ospina Medical is warm, engaging, and incredibly professional. The minute you walk into the bright, clean office you are greeted by a big hello from Reyna. I would say and smile, but everyone in the practice is masked as to remain compliant with the current NY State COVID guidelines. Health and safety always come first. Dr. Maniam was incredibly thoughtful, diligent and kind. After sustaining a double knee injury, I was worried I would never be able to spin without extreme pain. During my initial visit with Dr. Maniam, we worked out a two step treatment solution. After the first treatment my pain had decreased significantly, and by the second treatment I was almost back to new. This coupled with physical therapy, as recommended by Dr. Maniam have me back on track and on my bike. I honestly cannot recommend Dr. Maniam enough. If you are experiencing pain and want an alternative treatment option that doesn’t involve surgery, look no further than Ospina Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

I have being dealing with chronic pain for over a year because I broke my lower back at that time, and since I stared coming to Ospina medical, I have released the pain on my lower back. I barely can feel any pain with the treatment. Doctor Maniam is extremely professional clear and friendly. It’s important when you feel connected with your doctor. I have no words to describe the staff, first thank you Reyna, Jacky, and Walida for being so amazing. I never experienced the level of treatment I have from them; they make you feel at home—all the girls are so kind and sweet. The space is amazing.. it’s like a spa with a beautiful decoration, it’s important to feel comfortable with the space because someone like me (who doesn’t like to go to the doctor because it makes you afraid of needles).. they will make you feel confident about your procedure. Its a huge difference when they really care about you. I definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

Dr.Kohler is a cutting edge physician who is honest and goes above and beyond when it comes to his patients. He treats me for my neck, back and knees. He supports non drugs alternatives and he saved me from getting several surgeries. He specializes in non invasive procedures. Front the front desk to the OR the staff is great. His Partner Dr.Maniam is also very good. I have referred several friends and they agree with his expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I am not one to usually write a review but considering that Dr. Maniam was able to help with my chronic wrist pain that I had for almost a year I felt the need to let people know what a great doctor he is. I had tried to see a doctor previously but it did not help at all. When I saw Dr. Maniam he took the time to listen to what was wrong and made all the correct suggestions. I am so happy to say that I no longer feel any pain and am so grateful to him for all his help. If you have any type of chronic pain I would suggest going to see this wonderful doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Maniam is a terrific doctor! He was very professional, caring, and attentive to my concerns. He is also very good with following up on all of my appointments and reaching out to see how I am doing. Highly recommend this office to anyone in need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Maniam is fantastic, hhe cares for his patients and her staff. Staff is amazing, very pleasant and calm to speak too. Everyone in the office does great work and is very respectful. I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 21, 2021

Dr. Maniam is excellent. Super friendly and very knowledgable. I am happy that I found someone that I can trust with my pain management treatment. The medical and office staff are very nice and helpful and the office is really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Dr Maniam, is great! He always explains any questions I have and customer service in the office is impecable. He had helped tremendously with my lower back pain and I recommend his expertise to anyone suffering from any sort of back pain. More

5.0
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2021

"I had the pleasure of being taken care of by Dr. Maniam and his staff. He was patient and understanding and took great care in making sure all my questions and concerns were addressed. After a quick and painless procedure, I am feeling much better! I highly recommend Dr. Maniam and his staff." More

5.0
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2021

"This is my go-to doc for sports injuries! I’m a judo teacher and unfortunately have gotten injured more than I’d like over the years. Surgery is not an option for me so I’ve worked with Dr. Maniam to find alternatives for pain control that don’t involve narcotics or surgery. Really knowledgeable and just an overall nice guy." More

5.0
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2021

"I've been having severe low back pain for over 10 years since my back fusion. Just learned to deal with it, but over the past few years, it has really started affecting my quality of life. I had heard about spinal cord stimulation therapy but was unsure about it. Dr. Maniam explained it very thoroughly and ultimately I decided to go ahead with it. I'm now back to walking and playing with my grandkids. Can't wait to see how much more I improve!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

I have being dealing with chronic pain for over a year because I broke my lower back at that time, and since I stared coming to Ospina medical, I have released the pain on my lower back. I barely can feel any pain with the treatment. Doctor Maniam is extremely professional clear and friendly. It’s important when you feel connected with your doctor. I have no words to describe the staff, first thank you Reyna, Jacky, and Walida for being so amazing. I never experienced the level of treatment I have from them; they make you feel at home—all the girls are so kind and sweet. The space is amazing.. it’s like a spa with a beautiful decoration, it’s important to feel comfortable with the space because someone like me (who doesn’t like to go to the doctor because it makes you afraid of needles).. they will make you feel confident about your procedure. Its a huge difference when they really care about you. I definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

I have being dealing with chronic pain for over a year because I broke my lower back at that time, and since I stared coming to Ospina medical, I have released the pain on my lower back. I barely can feel any pain with the treatment. Doctor Maniam is extremely professional clear and friendly. It’s important when you feel connected with your doctor. I have no words to describe the staff, first thank you Reyna, Jacky, and Walida for being so amazing. I never experienced the level of treatment I have from them; they make you feel at home—all the girls are so kind and sweet. The space is amazing.. it’s like a spa with a beautiful decoration, it’s important to feel comfortable with the space because someone like me (who doesn’t like to go to the doctor because it makes you afraid of needles).. they will make you feel confident about your procedure. Its a huge difference when they really care about you. I definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 01, 2021

He was very professional and kind! And the staffs were super responsive too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2020

My experience at Ospina was exceptional! The whole process of getting treated here feels highly individualized because of the amount of detail and care that the staff puts into your case. I saw Dr. Maniam for cervical instability (including craniocervical instability and atlantoaxial instability) which results in horrible neurological symptoms that only worsen with time. Based on my condition, we decided to move forward with PRP injections to my cervical spine. The doctor was able to answer all of my questions and helped me feel reassured about the procedure. Here is where it gets interesting: my procedure was booked for a Wednesday morning. After coming in, it turned out that I wasn’t able to get the PRP injections that day due to a machine error. I work in software so I’m used to machines deciding to break out of the blue. The staff at Ospina were super apologetic. They even offered me a partial refund for my troubles, and most importantly, they rescheduled the procedure for the weekend (when the office is typically closed) so that I could hopefully heal in time before seeing family for the holidays. I came back on Saturday and had the procedure without a hitch! I’m currently recovering from the procedure and I feel confident that this was the right decision to make for my condition. It’s been an exhausting 10 months since a skiing injury destabilized my neck and caused a long list of neurological symptoms which were never treated by the multiple doctors I’ve seen before Dr Maniam. If you have cervical instability, I definitely recommend regenerative medicine at Ospina. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Kenneth A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 18, 2020

My visit with Dr. Maniam was very good! He was very thorough and addressed my issues with thoughtfulness and expertise. I am looking forward to my next visit with the doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 18, 2020

My visit with Dr. Maniam was very good! He was very thoroughand addressed my issues with thoughtfulness and expertise. I am looking forward to my next visit with the doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 17, 2020

The staff and Doctor walked me through the procedure and ensured that it was clear what was happening throughout. Very happy with the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2020

Great !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Michelle P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2020

Great !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 01, 2020

Amazing bedside manner, extremely informative, understanding, and knowledgeable about my rarer connective tissue disorder, which was such a relief. Can not wait to work more with this Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from MD  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

I had severe plantar fasciitis that was not going away. I heard that injections were very painful so I was hesitant to get them. Dr. Maniam made me feel at ease and I finally decided to go ahead with them. He is very gentle and made sure I was comfortable. Overall, the procedure went well and most importantly my pain is gone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from SV  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Very thorough physician! Great staff and I really liked the online patient portal that let me fill in all my history before the visit. I was able to spend a lot of time talking about my plan for treatment rather than gathering information for my chart. I have a very complicated history so this was very helpful! Highly recommend Dr. Maniam and his entire office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from NB  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Maniam cares about your well being. Explains everything thoroughly. He is friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Shirley S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

The doctor was very informative about my condition and gave me many options that can be taken in order for my shoulder to get better. He was very friendly and patient and answered all of my questions. I would recommend him to my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from MM  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

This is my go to doc for sports injuries! I’m a judo teacher and unfortunately have gotten injured more than I’d like over the years. Surgery is not an option for me so I’ve worked with Dr. Maniam to find alternatives for pain control that don’t involve narcotics or surgery. Really knowledgeable and just an overall nice guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ST  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Maniam was finally able to help me with my headaches! I was so groggy from taking medications and was looking for other options. We were able to use a combination of Botox and facial nerve blocks and that finally worked! Grateful to be in his care! Thank you Dr. Maniam!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from DV  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Very skillful with the ultrasound guided injections. I used to see a doctor who did injections in my shoulder blind and sometimes they would help but other times I wouldn’t really notice much difference. Dr. Maniam’s technique and using the ultrasound has allowed me to space out my injections farther apart AND I feel like I get better results. I wouldn’t trust anyone else for my injections. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from CJ  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

I had the pleasure of being taken care of by Dr. Maniam and his staff. He was patient and understanding and took great care in making sure all my questions and concerns were addressed. After a quick and painless procedure I am feeling much much better. His staff are wonderful and knowledgeable. I agree with others that the offices are well maintained and clean. I am also a big fan of the flexible scheduling, especially with my busy schedule. Overall I highly recommend Dr. Maniam and his staff. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from DH  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

One of my favorite and caring doctors. He has always been able to offer me something for my pain issues even when other therapies have not worked. The fact that he is willing to keep working with me when others say they don’t have anything else to offer is the reason he is such a great physician. I know that I am a complex case and to know that I have Dr. Maniam to count on has made all the difference on my path to getting better.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from AC  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Maniam and staff are wonderful! They helped me thru a difficult recovery after surgery. They are caring, and extremely talented and knowledgeable, always willing to try different approaches, evaluating progress and working towards success. The office has flexible scheduling and assistance with billing and insurance. The facility is clean and well-maintained, and they have all the latest in technology. You always get personal attention. The best I've been to - they get results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from SA  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Very nice doctor! He was able to quickly get me into his office to help with my back and leg pain. After seeing him, my pain improved and I have been able to get back to work! Very kind doctor and nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from HB  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

I had severe leg pain that limited by ability to walk for long periods of time without taking a break. I didn't want to have surgery and read about the MILD procedure. I spoke with Dr. Maniam who reviewed my MRI and said I would be a great candidate. I'm now able to walk much longer and getting stronger everyday! It was a great success and I thank Dr. Maniam for giving me my life back!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from JV  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Great functional medicine physician! I was looking for holistic ways to treat my chronic pain and Dr. Maniam was able to offer lots of new herbal ways to control my pain. So far it has really helped and I have been slowly weaning off my pain medications! Can't wait to see how far I go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from VD  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Very nice doctor. Really cares about his patients and their well-being. I recommend him to my friends all the time. Very caring and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from MF  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Really helped me with my knee pain. Great physician. I hurt it playing soccer and was thinking about surgery. Since seeing him, I avoided surgery and back to playing. Hoping to avoid surgery as long as I can and will continue to see Dr. Maniam until I do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Rodney G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Very friendly and informative and explains everything without leaving you confused. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from TR  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Very good physician. Skillful with his hands and good with procedures. His office is also able to offer sedation for procedures which was very helpful as well. Very clean and professional office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Peter S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

very professional and clean office and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from BG  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Amazing physician! Listens, very knowledgeable, and awesome staff! I wanted to find someone skillful in regenerative medicine and Dr. Maniam is definitely one of those physicians. He made me feel comfortable and explained whether I would be a candidate for the procedure. I never felt pressured into doing a procedure, but ultimately decided to go ahead with it - knee PRP. I'm now almost 6 months out from the procedure and doing amazing! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Cynthia L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

I'm so glad I met Dr. Maniam. He is the best and so accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Denise H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Always skeptical when a provider is highly rated on these kind of sites. But Dr. Maniam, at least in my opinion, lives up to the rating! Office staff is excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from LW  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Great doc and amazing staff! Super clean and beautiful! Dr. Maniam is always helpful and I always leave knowing I've been taken care of. Great office and physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from BS  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Very patient and always willing to listen. Really great staff as well. Chronic pain is so much more than physical pain and this is something Dr. Maniam really understands. He’s helped me return to a quality of life that I actually enjoy. Can’t thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from MS  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Amazing physician!! So kind and very knowledgeable! He is never pushy with procedures and recommends lots of holistic natural remedies. This was very different than other pain docs that I’ve seen before. Recommend him to all my friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Veronica P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

From start to finish my new patient consult appointment went great. Friendly, attentive staff who genuinely show compassion and concern for your well being. Dr. Maniam is terrific. He is very thorough, listens to you and didn’t rush through the visit like most doctors. He showed concern and explained options for my ongoing medical needs. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you Ospina Medical/ Dr. Maniam & staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from JP  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

If you want to find the best Doctors in General, and also the best and most knowledgeable Pain Management Doctor in the area, go see Dr Maniam. You not only will find the most caring Doctor around, you'll find a great human being that cares about his profession and your health. You will quickly find out you found one of the best Doctors in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from SR  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Raj was very thorough, answered all questions in a very professional manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from DL  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Maniam was fantastic. He was thoughtful, kind, and really cared about me. He listened to all of my concerns and took the time to explain everything to me in great detail. He was extremely knowledgeable and I left his office feeling confident with the care I had received. I would recommend him to anyone that suffers from pain!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from SO  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

I've been having severe low back pain for over 10 years since my back fusion. Just learned to deal with it, but over the past few years it has really started affecting my quality of life. I had heard about spinal cord stimulation therapy but was unsure about it. Dr. Maniam explained it very thoroughly and ultimately I decided to go ahead with it. I'm now back to walking and playing with my grandkids. Can't wait to see how much more I improve!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from MP  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

I suffer from fibromyalgia and whole body pain. No one was willing to help and I didn't want to keep taking opioids for my pain. Dr. Maniam helped me reduce my pain with stress reduction techniques and mindfulness. I now understand WHY I have pain and new ways to approach my life. I'll be forever grateful for his help. Thanks again Dr. Maniam! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from SS  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Great office and staff! Treated me very professionally and check-in process was quick and easy! Easy to get to and beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 15, 2020

He was friendly, professional and patient with ALL of my questions. I am glad I tried him (strictly from on line recommendations) and I’m glad I did. I highly recommend trying Dr. Maniam if you can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Julie S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 15, 2020

He was friendly, professional and patient with ALL of my questions. I am glad I tried him (strictly from on line recommendations) and I’m glad I did. I highly recommend trying Dr. Maniam if you can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 07, 2020

Dr. Maniam was very kind and thorough and explained what was happening with my diagnosis. He went through multiple treatment options and made sure I knew all my options. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

I am not one to usually write a review but considering that Dr. Maniam was able to help with my chronic wrist pain that I had for almost a year I felt the need to let people know what a great doctor he is. I had tried to see a doctor previously but it did not help at all. When I saw Dr. Maniam he took the time to listen to what was wrong and made all the correct suggestions. I am so happy to say that I no longer feel any pain and am so grateful to him for all his help. If you have any type of chronic pain I would suggest going to see this wonderful doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

From start to finish the team at Ospina Medical is warm, engaging, and incredibly professional. The minute you walk into the bright, clean office you are greeted by a big hello from Reyna. I would say and smile, but everyone in the practice is masked as to remain compliant with the current NY State COVID guidelines. Health and safety always come first. Dr. Maniam was incredibly thoughtful, diligent and kind. After sustaining a double knee injury, I was worried I would never be able to spin without extreme pain. During my initial visit with Dr. Maniam, we worked out a two step treatment solution. After the first treatment my pain had decreased significantly, and by the second treatment I was almost back to new. This coupled with physical therapy, as recommended by Dr. Maniam have me back on track and on my bike. I honestly cannot recommend Dr. Maniam enough. If you are experiencing pain and want an alternative treatment option that doesn’t involve surgery, look no further than Ospina Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Dr.Kohler is a cutting edge physician who is honest and goes above and beyond when it comes to his patients. He treats me for my neck, back and knees. He supports non drugs alternatives and he saved me from getting several surgeries. He specializes in non invasive procedures. Front the front desk to the OR the staff is great. His Partner Dr.Maniam is also very good. I have referred several friends and they agree with his expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 05, 2020

After dozens of doctors and specialist over a 3 year period Dr. Maniam has been by far the most helpful. He is thoughtful and knowledgeable and has been the only doctor to provide some sort of actionable plans for relief. I can’t recommend him and his team enough. The office is just as amazing as him. You won’t regret booking an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anthony G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 05, 2020

After dozens of doctors and specialist over a 3 year period Dr. Maniam has been by far the most helpful. He is thoughtful and knowledgeable and has been the only doctor to provide some sort of actionable plans for relief. I can’t recommend him and his team enough. The office is just as amazing as him. You won’t regret booking an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 13, 2020

Very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Lundon C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 13, 2020

Very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2020

You will not be disappointed. From the time you walk in the front desk is amazing. The medical staff is the best. And Doctor Kohler and Doctor Maniam are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2020

You will not be disappointed. From the time you walk in the front desk is amazing. The medical staff is the best. And Doctor Kohler and Doctor Maniam are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

I would like to say I have been to many medical places during the past 3 years For my lower spine problems, From the moment you walk into the door front desk to nurse to Dr I would like to say thank you personally, because they show you from day one the care and concern for their patients. Not once have I gone through run around as I have with all other places. DR. Kohler took his time explaining what was going on with my spine as I asked questions he answered , he basically showed me he was concerned that’s when I knew I was in the right place. Thank you to Reyna,Jackie,Dr.Kohler,Dr.Maniam for all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Dr. Maniam is a very friendly doctor. He took the time to listen to my concerns and questions first, which made me feel very comfortable and trust in his care. I was suffering with lower back pain for couple of years he took the examination and check thoroughly. After treatment I feel so much better! I highly recommend Dr. Maniam to anyone seeking a pain management specialist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Very professional ones. I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for excellent care. The staff is always friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Maniam is extremely knowledgeable, patient and understanding. I don't know how I could ever make it through my day without their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

This location is very convenient. I would recommend the Dr. Maniam to anyone who is really caring, thoughtful! The front receptions is great too. easy to speak to and resolves situation easy and professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Amazing all around!! Dr. Maniam is a skilled, patient and knowledgeable one. Could not recommend more. Don't look anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2020

I can’t say enough about how great Dr. Maniam helped me with the pain in my wrist. I had it for months , I went to see a different doctor months before and I had no change. Dr. Mariam was very attentive to what was going on and for the first time in almost a year I feel no pain. He’s a great doctor and if you are suffering from pain he is the doctor to see. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Tania S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2020

I can’t say enough about how great Dr. Maniam helped me with the pain in my wrist. I had it for months , I went to see a different doctor months before and I had no change. Dr. Mariam was very attentive to what was going on and for the first time in almost a year I feel no pain. He’s a great doctor and if you are suffering from pain he is the doctor to see. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

I can not begin to tell you how wonderful Dr. Maniam and his staff are. They are caring, attentive, and they never rush you away like most doctors do. He took his time to listen to me and my treatment is already on course. I couldn't express anymore gratitude on how much I appreciate them all so very much. Thank you to Jackie and Reina! You are all amazing! Thank you!! PS: Dr. Maniam, I Wish many physicians were as half as great as you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 21, 2020

I found Dr Maniam to be extremely informed, efficient and personable. After studying my digital reports he presented me with a complete treatment plan for my degenerative shoulder. I feel confident of the choices going forward. Besides, his reception staff is excellent which is always a huge plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Nilita V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 21, 2020

I found Dr Maniam to be extremely informed, efficient and personable. After studying my digital reports he presented me with a complete treatment plan for my degenerative shoulder. I feel confident of the choices going forward. Besides, his reception staff is excellent which is always a huge plus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Hilary B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 17, 2020

Very kind and patient. Talked me through everything clearly and in a way I could easily understand. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 17, 2020

Very kind and patient. Talked me through everything clearly and in a way I could easily understand. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Very professional and very knowledgeable very nice guy highly recommend him !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Mark P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Very professional and very knowledgeable very nice guy highly recommend him !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 07, 2020

Always skeptical when a provider is highly rated on these kind of sites. But Dr. Maniam, at least in my opinion, lives up to the rating! Office staff is excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 07, 2020

The doctor was very informative about my condition and gave me many options that can be taken in order for my shoulder to get better. He was very friendly and patient and answered all of my questions. I would recommend him to my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 07, 2020

very professional and clean office and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

Dr. Maniam is a terrific doctor! He was very professional, caring, and attentive to my concerns. He is also very good with following up on all of my appointments and reaching out to see how I am doing. Highly recommend this office to anyone in need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 05, 2020

Called me directly to discuss our appointment on a holiday weekend. Great personable service, took the time during our consultation to get to know my issues and symptoms and address all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Justin B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 05, 2020

Called me directly to discuss our appointment on a holiday weekend. Great personable service, took the time during our consultation to get to know my issues and symptoms and address all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2020

First time patient. Dr. M. is a careful listener and was able to understand my issue right away. He was able to advise me with a variety of options. The office staff were extremely personable and helpful in getting my appointment ready. Every doctors visit should be this easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anika B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2020

First time patient. Dr. M. is a careful listener and was able to understand my issue right away. He was able to advise me with a variety of options. The office staff were extremely personable and helpful in getting my appointment ready. Every doctors visit should be this easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 23, 2020

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Jesenia Q.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 23, 2020

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Matthew B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 22, 2020

Fantastic Doctor. He listened attentively and gave clear instructions and next steps for my pain management. I left the visit feeling optimistic about managing my pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 22, 2020

Fantastic Doctor. He listened attentively and gave clear instructions and next steps for my pain management. I left the visit feeling optimistic about managing my pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Maniam and staff are very friendly and professional. Punctual and courteous. Also, very mindful of COVID-19 safety measures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Grant F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Maniam and staff are very friendly and professional. Punctual and courteous. Also, very mindful of COVID-19 safety measures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2020

He’s a very kind doctor who listens and offers solutions! 5 stars for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2020

Very friendly and informative and explains everything without leaving you confused. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2020

Dr. Raj was very thorough, answered all questions in a very professional manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Brian D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 23, 2020

Once we figured out the proper video app to connect with one another, Dr. Maniam was upbeat, energetic and professional, yet not your typical “robot” monotone doctor. After a video evaluation, he got to the task at hand and prescribed medication to manage my pain. Contrary to very negative experiences and posted reviews related to other PM offices, I’d highly recommend anyone seeking to manage chronic pain to schedule a visit ASAP. Stay safe y’all ?????show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 23, 2020

Once we figured out the proper video app to connect with one another, Dr. Maniam was upbeat, energetic and professional, yet not your typical “robot” monotone doctor. After a video evaluation, he got to the task at hand and prescribed medication to manage my pain. Contrary to very negative experiences and posted reviews related to other PM offices, I’d highly recommend anyone seeking to manage chronic pain to schedule a visit ASAP. Stay safe y’all ?????show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 01, 2020

Dr. Maniam is a life saver!! I had severe low back and leg pain that came on suddenly and was very difficult to treat with over the counter meds and physical therapy. It turned out to be a herniated disc and I knew I needed something more. I was referred to Dr. Maniam by one of my close friends who highly recommended him (now I know why!)He patiently listened to all my concerns and was able to provide me with different options to help my pain. I ultimately decided for an epidural injection. Although I was little scared of the procedure, Dr. Maniam was extremely caring and gentle during the entire visit. Right after the procedure, I was able to finally stand without pain for the first time in months! I continued with my home exercises and finally see myself making strides toward recovery! Most importantly we were able to do all of this WITHOUT any opioid pain medications!! I highly recommend Dr. Maniam to anyone who wants to get better and improve their quality of life, he is the best!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 01, 2020

Amazing physician! Really helped me with my pain and did it without using any opioid medications. Also recommended acupuncture which made a huge different. Great Doc:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2020

Dr. Maniam is a very kind person, and an astute clinician. He takes the time needed to understand his patients, and to give them quality care. Ospina Medical has a state-of-the-art facility and implements the latest technology for ultrasound guided injections, x-ray guided injections, stem cell injections, and PRP injections. They have a variety of approaches for treating low back pain, shoulder pain, knee pain, and migraines. Dr. Maniam has very thorough communications skills and when combined with his knowledge and skill set, you could not be in better hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Maniam and Ospina Medical! I’ve had chronic back pain for years and tried everything - therapy, chiropractors, acupuncture and had some injections but nothing worked for long. My primary care doctor referred me to a surgeon who said I needed a spinal fusion, which I definitely did not want to get. I looked into other options and I was curious about regenerative medicine as some of my friends had positive experiences. I’ve read a lot of mixed reviews about stem cells but I figured why not try it before surgery. Ospina Medical was recommended by my coworker and I met with Dr. Maniam who was fantastic. He answered all my questions and really had the most up to date data. He went through all my options and even explained it all over again to my wife when she came back with me. I ultimately decided to get the stem cell procedure for the discs in my lower back and it was the best decision I ever made. My back pain is nearly gone and I even got my golf swing back. For those who think surgery is their only option, consider reaching out to Dr. Maniam. He is honest and will steer you straight. Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr. Maniam was great! He took the time to listen to me and answer all of my questions and concerns about regenerative medicine. He has a great bedside manner and made me feel comfortable. I will certainly be booking a follow-up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Mihir S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 26, 2020

Dr. Maniam was extremely helpful with diagnosing and treating my left knee pain. I had been struggling with this strange pain for several weeks just below my left knee. It had been limiting my ability to stand and walk up stairs as well as work out. Dr. Maniam spent a great deal of time examining my knee, reviewing options for treatment, and going over outcomes. Ultimately, I decided to pursue an injection and it was well worth it! I was a little nervous about the procedure, but he did a great job of numbing the area and everything went super smooth. I am happy to report, my knee pain has almost completely resolved and I am planning on continuing PT to help improve my strength and body mechanics. (which is what Dr. Maniam thinks is what caused the issue in the first place). I should also mention, Dr. Maniam has an amazing office, friendly staff, and efficient check-in process. If you suffer from any pain issues, I highly recommend him and his team! show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 26, 2020

Dr. Maniam was extremely helpful with diagnosing and treating my left knee pain. I had been struggling with this strange pain for several weeks just below my left knee. It had been limiting my ability to stand and walk up stairs as well as work out. Dr. Maniam spent a great deal of time examining my knee, reviewing options for treatment, and going over outcomes. Ultimately, I decided to pursue an injection and it was well worth it! I was a little nervous about the procedure, but he did a great job of numbing the area and everything went super smooth. I am happy to report, my knee pain has almost completely resolved and I am planning on continuing PT to help improve my strength and body mechanics. (which is what Dr. Maniam thinks is what caused the issue in the first place). I should also mention, Dr. Maniam has an amazing office, friendly staff, and efficient check-in process. If you suffer from any pain issues, I highly recommend him and his team!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Edward R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 19, 2020

Great office with warm friendly reception.Dr Maniam is professional and thorough and has wonderful bedside manner. Would be happy to recommend him. Vicki R More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 19, 2020

Great office with warm friendly reception.Dr Maniam is professional and thorough and has wonderful bedside manner. Would be happy to recommend him. Vicki R More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

From start to finish my new patient consult appointment went great. Friendly, attentive staff who genuinely show compassion and concern for your well being. Dr. Maniam is terrific. He is very thorough, listens to you and didn’t rush through the visit like most doctors. He showed concern and explained options for my ongoing medical needs. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you Ospina Medical/ Dr. Maniam & staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Maniam and staff are wonderful! They helped me thru a difficult recovery after surgery. They are caring, and extremely talented and knowledgeable, always willing to try different approaches, evaluating progress and working towards success. The office has flexible scheduling and assistance with billing and insurance. The facility is clean and well-maintained, and they have all the latest in technology. You always get personal attention. The best I've been to - they get results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Very patient and always willing to listen. Really great staff as well. Chronic pain is so much more than physical pain and this is something Dr. Maniam really understands. He’s helped me return to a quality of life that I actually enjoy. Can’t thank him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Great functional medicine physician! I was looking for holistic ways to treat my chronic pain and Dr. Maniam was able to offer lots of new herbal ways to control my pain. So far it has really helped and I have been slowly weaning off my pain medications! Can't wait to see how far I go!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

I had severe plantar fasciitis that was not going away. I heard that injections were very painful so I was hesitant to get them. Dr. Maniam made me feel at ease and I finally decided to go ahead with them. He is very gentle and made sure I was comfortable. Overall, the procedure went well and most importantly my pain is gone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

This is my go to doc for sports injuries! I’m a judo teacher and unfortunately have gotten injured more than I’d like over the years. Surgery is not an option for me so I’ve worked with Dr. Maniam to find alternatives for pain control that don’t involve narcotics or surgery. Really knowledgeable and just an overall nice guy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

I had severe leg pain that limited by ability to walk for long periods of time without taking a break. I didn't want to have surgery and read about the MILD procedure. I spoke with Dr. Maniam who reviewed my MRI and said I would be a great candidate. I'm now able to walk much longer and getting stronger everyday! It was a great success and I thank Dr. Maniam for giving me my life back!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Very nice doctor. Really cares about his patients and their well-being. I recommend him to my friends all the time. Very caring and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Maniam was fantastic. He was thoughtful, kind, and really cared about me. He listened to all of my concerns and took the time to explain everything to me in great detail. He was extremely knowledgeable and I left his office feeling confident with the care I had received. I would recommend him to anyone that suffers from pain!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

I've been having severe low back pain for over 10 years since my back fusion. Just learned to deal with it, but over the past few years it has really started affecting my quality of life. I had heard about spinal cord stimulation therapy but was unsure about it. Dr. Maniam explained it very thoroughly and ultimately I decided to go ahead with it. I'm now back to walking and playing with my grandkids. Can't wait to see how much more I improve!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Very nice doctor! He was able to quickly get me into his office to help with my back and leg pain. After seeing him, my pain improved and I have been able to get back to work! Very kind doctor and nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Great office and staff! Treated me very professionally and check-in process was quick and easy! Easy to get to and beautiful office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Amazing physician! Listens, very knowledgeable, and awesome staff! I wanted to find someone skillful in regenerative medicine and Dr. Maniam is definitely one of those physicians. He made me feel comfortable and explained whether I would be a candidate for the procedure. I never felt pressured into doing a procedure, but ultimately decided to go ahead with it - knee PRP. I'm now almost 6 months out from the procedure and doing amazing! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Very thorough physician! Great staff and I really liked the online patient portal that let me fill in all my history before the visit. I was able to spend a lot of time talking about my plan for treatment rather than gathering information for my chart. I have a very complicated history so this was very helpful! Highly recommend Dr. Maniam and his entire office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Amazing physician!! So kind and very knowledgeable! He is never pushy with procedures and recommends lots of holistic natural remedies. This was very different than other pain docs that I’ve seen before. Recommend him to all my friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

I had the pleasure of being taken care of by Dr. Maniam and his staff. He was patient and understanding and took great care in making sure all my questions and concerns were addressed. After a quick and painless procedure I am feeling much much better.His staff are wonderful and knowledgeable. I agree with others that the offices are well maintained and clean. I am also a big fan of the flexible scheduling, especially with my busy schedule. Overall I highly recommend Dr. Maniam and his staff. show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

I was specifically looking for a pain physician comfortable with functional medicine and naturopathic remedies. Dr.Maniam was one of the few physicians who understood my concerns and was able to offer a comprehensive treatment plan that was well suited for me. Look him up if you are interested in alternative strategies for pain control as well as wellness therapies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Great doc and amazing staff! Super clean and beautiful! Dr. Maniam is always helpful and I always leave knowing I've been taken care of. Great office and physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

I'm so glad I met Dr. Maniam. He is the best and so accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

I suffer from fibromyalgia and whole body pain. No one was willing to help and I didn't want to keep taking opioids for my pain. Dr. Maniam helped me reduce my pain with stress reduction techniques and mindfulness. I now understand WHY I have pain and new ways to approach my life. I'll be forever grateful for his help. Thanks again Dr. Maniam! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Maniam was finally able to help me with my headaches! I was so groggy from taking medications and was looking for other options. We were able to use a combination of Botox and facial nerve blocks and that finally worked! Grateful to be in his care! Thank you Dr. Maniam!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Very skillful with the ultrasound guided injections. I used to see a doctor who did injections in my shoulder blind and sometimes they would help but other times I wouldn’t really notice much difference. Dr. Maniam’s technique and using the ultrasound has allowed me to space out my injections farther apart AND I feel like I get better results. I wouldn’t trust anyone else for my injections. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

If you want to find the best Doctors in General, and also the best and most knowledgeable Pain Management Doctor in the area, go see Dr Maniam.You not only will find the most caring Doctor around, you'll find a great human being that cares about his profession and your health.You will quickly find out you found one of the best Doctors in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Really helped me with my knee pain. Great physician. I hurt it playing soccer and was thinking about surgery. Since seeing him, I avoided surgery and back to playing. Hoping to avoid surgery as long as I can and will continue to see Dr. Maniam until I do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

One of my favorite and caring doctors. He has always been able to offer me something for my pain issues even when other therapies have not worked. The fact that he is willing to keep working with me when others say they don’t have anything else to offer is the reason he is such a great physician. I know that I am a complex case and to know that I have Dr. Maniam to count on has made all the difference on my path to getting better.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Maniam cares about your well being. Explains everything thoroughly. He is friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2020

Very good physician. Skillful with his hands and good with procedures. His office is also able to offer sedation for procedures which was very helpful as well. Very clean and professional office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 25, 2019

Five Stars - Amazing doctor! Truly cares. Takes his time to explain. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2017

Good doc , listens does his job well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2017

Five Stars - I have lower back issues which he has been and is currently helping me control without surgery. He seems to truely care about his patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.